Rockpicsnl

By Rockpicsnl

Today is World Photography Day!

Every year on August 19th, World Photography Day celebrates the art, craft, science and history of photography. The day also encourages photographers from around the globe to share a single photo that encapsulates their world.

In the extras:
Pippa is one of my most favorite people to photograph, it’s a joy to see her discovering the world and I get to discover it with her.

Photo 2 is where my heart lies, photographing musicians doing the thing they love, this photo is my choice for www.rockpics.nl

The last photo is from last weekend when we spotted the foxes, it’s maybe not exactly what encapsulates my world. I love having different kinda of people and subjects in front of my camera, so this is my pick for www.in-the-moment.nl

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.