M off again

This morning we went to Kingswinford to look in their charity shops M is looking for some bits and bobs for school also books and DVDs for her posters 100 films and 100 books that me and H bought her and she is trying to do as many as she can she managed to get a few more today and I managed to get a couple of jigsaws with the lift out pieces and some mega blocks for my little boy at school to help him with his fine motor skills, then we did mum's shopping and dropped it off before going home for lunch. After lunch M packed her case again and went off again she is house and dog sitting for H and A while they are away for a few days don' t feel I've seen much of her this holiday at least this time we will be able to do things together in the day because she's not far away. Tomorrow we are going to the local archives to see if we can find out more for our family tree so made sure I'd got everything I might need ready for when M comes to pick me up.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.