Searching...

Searching for the comet again, as yesterday too;...

Still quite cold, have to admit: -7c and hard wind from east along the large lake Pyhäjärvi..... A short snow blizzard begun as I found maybe a good place, but in half an hour the clouds and snowing suddently dissappeared and the sky was clean again.
Almost.

I was quite sure that the camera and tripod would (and maybe me too) fly away from the bridge where I was shooting instead of the comet stars and sky.

However, this is the view to western sky over the lake Pyhäjärvi: On the far right you can see lights of Nokia.

Thank you for your friendly comments again - and the stars too! You're so kind commenting and chatting ;)

And for the end I have to tell, that I've changed the photo from a bigger sized one - as I had made a smaller copy to my Facebook account and had used the wrong, the smaller one also here. Now you really can see the stars! Enjoy!

best wishes,
Susanna ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.