ICM

                                       Thursday (backblip)

As today is World Photography Day I decided to try to do an Intentional Camera Movement image ..... the theme for this week's Abstract Thursday ..... thanks Ingeborg for continuing to host :-)

This is something I struggle to do .... I have tried many times but not really achieved the effect I envisaged ..... still if at first you don't succeed keep trying!

I kept trying ...... I finally managed to come up with this image that I thought didn't look too bad ...... hopefully it does look as if the blurring was intentional & not me having a bout of the shakes! ;-)

Hope you like my effort ..... I added a Metropolis filter to liven up the colour ..... otherwise it is not faffed with! :-)

Stay safe everyone :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.