NatureQueen123

By TheLoveOfNature

Rainy Friday

It’s been rather wet today. I was going to take Buster out for a walk this afternoon, but it was pouring!

He’d already been for a walk this morning. My Dad just took him out because it had stopped raining. He came back really muddy! I had to shower the mud off. He was very good when I eventually got him into the bathroom. I dried him as much as I could and then released him haha

Before the walk, Buster was laying across my lap and we were listening to a podcast :)

Looks like tomorrow is wet again. Sunday is currently looking dry. I’m looking after Buster on my own either on Saturday or Sunday. My parents are going to my sisters house to do some decorating or something. 

I made a start on my homework from Colby. For my course, I need to collect evidence. My first module is all about Health and Safety. I’ve done risk assessments and read through certain rules that we have in place for Colby. It’s a lot of sheets printed off. I think I’m going to have to get another folder for it all because my coursework folder is pretty full with all the Module info and stuff.

There’s a few things I need to check with my mentor. Once I’ve done them and answered my ‘test’ questions, we can move onto Module 2 :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.