Imagine the view....

By btc

Parklife: Lunch with friends at Regents Park...

....After such a hectic and wild day yesterday I decided that I would meet a mate for lunch at Regents Park to be more specific London Zoo. London Zoo is the world's oldest scientific zoo. It was opened in London on 27 April 1828.

I did enjoy lunch with her but (a) she a vegetarian, so I have to be a vegetarian too and (b) she's a messy eater so its all a bit embarrassing eating lunch with her and it looks like she go a tree stuck between her teeth.

This giraffe wasn't much better.

Thanks for all the lovely comments on yesterdays blip, I found myself looking at it more and more today and the more I looked at it the more I enjoyed it (there really is nothing like self adulation). I was also somewhat concerned about the standard of blipper I have reading my journal with the number of suggestions I had to do a lap dancing club series...tut tut.

I'm off to go and find a KFC.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.