Snow Fair

It's not you know...

I had to get the brush out to the car this morning to shift the latest snowy deposit onthe roof and windows. I don't remember that being forecast.....however, it's hard to miss tomorrow's forecast....

It must be bad. I normally get my tesco shop delivered Friday morning after 11while I am work so mr Lif gets the pleasure of putting it away :) When I tried to book a slot tomorrow, all slots post 10am were gone....this is not good. I am guessing they are expecting the bridge to be closed :( :(

I thought I would be smart and take an early morning slot instead. Turns out that's a mistake too. You can't order cava, or even a bottle of brown ale for a casserole before 10 am. Grrr! What's that all about?? Here's hoping the 6pm-8pm slot I did manage to book arrives nearer to 6 pm as the cupboards are VERY bare :)

Day 4:3

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.