and again I forgot the clever title I had at lunch

Crazy madcap day but the sun shone so that is something and my goodness, I bought some trousers and they are not black jeans, oxygen please oxygen, in fact they are a sort of burgundy, nurse oxygen please oxygen.

Hmm, otherwise parent fail moment.

'Please remember to do these three things and do them right away, otherwise I will be very angry.'

More of a test but hey wandering around a house with wet hair in mid-winter March is never a good way to get rid of a bit of a lingering cold.

Zero of the three things were done naturally and said person was busy on a computer after the 7pm, no electronic devices, no computers switch off hour. So I was angry. What she was doing on the computer made it a bit of a fail on my part.

'No you are not a bad child, I just asked you to do something and told you to do .....'

Anyway there is nothing worse than watching a parent trying to justify himself on a photojournal so I thi


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.