Nathcarr91

By Nathcarr91

Wreay Woods (Film)

Happy Sunday everyone.

So today's blip is nothing spectacular or particularly interesting. But I was out for a walk through our local woodlands a few month ago and I took my film camera with me. Just something lightweight to carry around and I was just snapping away without a care in the world.

I actually quiet liked this one though even if there isn't much about it. I just like the overall feel and grain of this image. Film for me is something I love doing, I just don't do it that often because of the expense in developing and the film. I really need to learn how to develop my own soon

This was shot on my Canon eos 50e with Ilford Fp4, iso 125. Couldn't tell you what it's developed in as I sent them away.

Hope you all enjoy and have a great Sunday

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.