Farmaticus

By TBay

Pip.

Today Mr Tbay Jnr received good news in that he is Covid negative!! As a result of this he was able to take Mrs Tbay Jnr and children to visit Miss L . They also took the ponies too as there are lots of nice leafy quiet lanes to ride around in.  Miss L has also had a negative result too. Phew.

Miss Tbay Jnr is still battling with Covid but she thinks she is a little bit better. Poor girl :-( . 

My latest batch of chicks started to hatch today. I only have four fertile in this lot and they are destined for a birthday gift for Mrs Tbay Jnr’s God son. Fingers crossed I get more than one.

Today a professional photographer came to take pictures of Miss H’s dog and she asked if I would like some of Pip done. I said yes. This is my effort at a professional photo!! Hope his are a lot better!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.