An old barn

Took this for derelict Sunday!  The girls were up early!  I was having breakfast with 7yo at 6:00!  
4yo joined us around 8:00!  They have just had a week’s holiday with a baby so they are very much into baby dolls and wrapping them in a blanket etc.  I watched 4yo wrap her doll so efficiently! 

Dad collected them around 12:00 and after lunch we went for a walk.  Needing milk we went into Bromley Cross.  I left Ro sitting on a wall to go and see how far the new Lidl building is going.  I don’t think they are working on it!  Next to it there is an old house and a barn slowly but surely falling into ruin!   I have blipped it before.  

A relaxing evening and I hope to catch up on commenting tomorrow! 

Many thanks to Marlieske for hosting derelict Sunday! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.