Under Construction

I want to integrate a bench in the wall of our new terrace. 
After we had changed our planning from gabions to palisades, there were much more possibilities. But it turned out that most of my ideas were to expensive or not useful or not available. So I spent this rainy Sunday for more research and new ideas. One construction plan of a bench had coincidentally realised one of my ideas. Almost. I asked my Hanulli experts for their advise. They were not sure about this idea. Obviously I'm thinking in the wrong direction. Argh, I have to be ready with the planning until Wednesday. Then the palisades will be fixed at this point....I'm curious what we will realise in the end ;-/

Reminder: The tag for TiPS,  the stage for the adventures of all kinds of tiny figures is TiPS2021. Share your creative entries with other lovers of tiny people  and have fun :-D
I have to apologise for my lack of commenting at TiPS2021. I'm totally out of order the last weeks....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.