I need to get out more!

Another day off school for Sienna, a bit of a relapse that involved throwing up last night. Our 'alarm' therefore this morning was her in our bed at 6.30am recalling the cucumber she spotted when she threw up last night!

Not quite well enough for school not quite ill enough for a quiet day at home - so she pottered along side me spouting insights into her mind - as goes...

"I am not going to get married, as I don't want to be bossed around and have to do what another person says."
"My boyfriend won't smoke, have a tattoo or a beard, well maybe just a bit of long hair on his chin."
"I am only having one child, they are too noisy to have anymore than that."
"I am going to be five things when I grow up - a violin player, a ballet dancer, a person who helps poor people, a hairdresser and a rock star."

Right so that is sorted as was my blip with her mad face and father's hat!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.