Swiping Right

You might be thinking that this mating game was serious business after having swiped right and hooked up. 

Not at all ...

This male migrant hawker was busy doing a quick wash and brush up whilst mating here at Ripple. If there was a mirror?  I despair - there's multi-tasking and there's multi-tasking!  There are times and places. Less of a Prince Charming than he would lead you to believe. 

Again not the dragon I had hoped for and as my phone rang from one of the main dragon experts who had clocked my ramblings today to say he had seen one, I was filled with mixed emotions: supper to cook, Tilly going to meet again on the walk on the way there an innocent little dachshund who had been in the wrong place wrong time, and finally the walk itself with a time problem. 

On leaving the lake I just could not believe the dragon numbers. There must have been a dozen just zooming round in the sun over a small patch of grass. Great to watch. One of those mindfulness moments ...

I opted for getting home and downloading what I had.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.