Today

A test - other people post from phones, but I suspect their phones have better cameras.

Although I've taken plenty of photos over last few days, they are on my I-Pad and can't be transferred to Blip without Internet. I will have to.become better organised.

Today another mad rish. Fog when I got up! Podologue appt at Dol at 9 in bright sunshine. Doctors twice to sort out emergency prescription. Still can't get cash from.machine although plenty money in account.
Do couldn't use laundrette at Dol as planned. Drove all the way to Intermarché where washer takes cards.
Back to.Dol to trawl estate agents. Phone call with constructor when I expressed my anger at designer.

Went to Decheterie with final items from back of car and then went and handed my access card in.

Managed to take Gyp for run from car.

Back to campsite and went for short walk by lake.
Very calming!

Bought veggie burger from food truck on site tonight. Surprisingly OK.

Mobilehome still in a mess, but I guess there's no great rush. I'm so tired.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.