mit out sound

By audioengineear

Shots

Today we drove to Chicago to move my youngest out of her old apartment and into a new one in anticipation of the upcoming school year. Our oldest was able to join us as a way to visit some of her college friends who have moved to the windy.  The four of us went to dinner near Wrigley Field and, even though it was hours after the end of the ballgame, the streets, bars, and restaurants were full of people.  A jolly drunk at the place we chose to have dinner decided to buy three of us tequila shots.  The waitress brought four for the table.  When my youngest (not really old enough to legally drink) and my wife turned their noses up at the cheap tequila (cant really blame them), my oldest and I decided to take one for the team and downed two each.  This blip is the evidence. 

I've been a tequila fan since college. :-) Cheers!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.