Tiny Tuesday - Man Made

A large bag of hundreds of switches caught my eye. Rather than pull some out I just took a shot through the plastic and liked the look of them all squashed up in there!!  In the shot in extras I poked the camera in the bag and liked that too….couldnt decide which one I liked the best so you’ve got them both ;o)

The sun was streaming through the window which added some nice tones. Just about every button you press on an electronic audio device will have one of these switches under it. We go through hundreds of these every week!  Very mechanical looking and definitely man made! 

The evening has gotten away from me and its almost 10 o’clock and the eyes are drooping so I’m off to bed, catch up tomorrow night ;o) x

Thanks to H0tamer for hosting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.