Wonderlust

By wonderlust

Today it is all about patterns. That and I'm really not in the blipping mood.

Oddly enough I don't have much to accomplish today and I guess that is leaving my feel rather unmotivated. I guess I could start planning our trip this summer and put all of my analysis in an awesome Excel document. For nearly two weeks we be taking a road trip out west to visit Yellowstone, Grand Teton, Big Horn Canyon, Theodore Roosevelt Nat'l Park, The Badlands, The Blackhills, Mt. Rushmore, Crazyhorse, Wind Cave, Jewel Cave, and the list goes on. I could spend a lifetime just traveling my own country - we have it all: deserts, rainforests, tropical paradises, immense forests, mountains, seashores, metropolis, plains, etc., etc. Of course I still want to see most of the rest of the world, but just saying.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.