Life is a beach.

I had to be at the doc's really early for my third lot of blood tests. Since retiring, getting up early is so hard, and I have to get up even earlier tomorrow as I have to see the doctor at 8.30, for my results, and even worse, it's my birthday. I think my birthday will have to be on hold, until I get back, with hopefully, good results.  We called in our daughters on the way back, as she is 50 today. Where has that time gone? By the time we got home I needed a coffee, so we went down to Ogmore -by-sea and it really hit the spot.  These four people were sat just in front of us, enjoying the view, not. Looks like they were all on their phones or tablets, but I could be wrong. As soon as we got home, the sun came out, and it's been a lovely afternoon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.