Tiny Man-Made Puzzle

I thought I would leave this shot to the imagination or knowledge of the viewer, but on reflection I have let the cat out of the bag at extra.
 
It is in fact a wax seal stamp my uncle had made some fifty or sixty years ago.  If I tell you his name was Bryn then you will easily see what the seal is.  I don’t think it’s ever been used in anger.
 
Apart from anything else the extra gives me a start on the photo group’s theme for October of ‘Mirror and Reflections’.  (Humorous note - at this month’s photo group meeting the theme was ‘Bridges’.  We all seem to have October’s theme in the bag and look forward to seeing the photos again . . .)
 
A quiet day taken up with laundry and cleaning - I’m kn  exhausted.
 
 
Many thanks to H0tamer for hosting Tiny Tuesday

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.