Wide Awake

Needed to be wide awake this morning - as was this swan spotted on Coppice Pond en route to pick up papers - the cygnets were still sleeping

M and myself phoned utility - insurance - and broadband providers to remove R’s name from the bills - was glad C was in the room with me for my calls - couldn’t understand some of the accents of the folk I was speaking to - well done Yorkshire Water for their brilliant customer service

Later met with the ex local Toddler Group Volunteers at a neighbouring village garden centre - for coffee and cake - and Funeral Director - to plan the contents of the printed order of service for a thanksgiving of R’s life

Thank you for your supportive response to my recent blips - really have found them uplifting x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.