My Daily Life in Photo's.

By Mothermudd

Newly Planted

Today I hoped my daughter might help me in the garden, but I thought wrong.
I decided I would try to give it a go pain or not.
I trimmed back the Weigela to uncover an area that I tried to grow a Rhubarb in last year, so with that area clear I planted the Comfrey plant I bought yesterday & an Echium that I grew from seed this year; luckily the earth there is so soft & easy to dig, so it wasn't too hard to dig the holes for the plants. I was glad to come indoors & sit a while, then this afternoon I sat in the garden trimming up the Weigela into smaller pieces. Hopefully this week I'll be able to do a bit more & plant the other plants I bought yesterday. Hope everyone has had a good day. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.