Life of a bubble maker

By redditchrascal

Shoe racks up

As we were down to one car I took Darwin to day care while J went to hooping, with the older niece, which was a shock. Had a nice run with Kilda, even if it was a bit hot for her. Started to get the ironing done while the younger niece finished watching the Marvel film from last night before I had to go and collect Darwin. J went out with FM to help her sort out her final dress fitting before the wedding at the weekend, while I popped up town to look for a tie to finish off my outfit. RD and FM were coming up for dinner so we spent the afternoon cooking curry. Had a nice night in catching up, the older niece even came out of her room to talk and help put some music on the wedding play list. Photo of the completed shoe racks and coat hooks I completed yesterday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.