Nathcarr91

By Nathcarr91

Woodland walk.

When I'm walking around with my camera, sometimes I'm not looking for a picture with a subject. Because I'm still very limited on my ability, and still learning, sometimes I'm just trying to find nice lighting rather than an actual subject to photograph.

This was the case with this picture, I was just walking the wooded area and happened to turn around and see that the light was coming through the trees beautifully, so decided to take an image of it.

Now, this has gave me an idea. If you look back on my journal, I done an image with my partner involving an umberalla and leaves in autumn. I was struggling with a location at that time and went with somewhere near by, but I am definetly going to re visit this picture, at this location. I think it should work very well.

Happy Monday everyone

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.