Anniemay

By Anniemay

What does this say about Me?

We went to an Observatory and Science Centre today. It's right in the middle of the Australian bush. A great place for an observatory. I was trying to think of something about me that you don't already know. The first thing that struck me is how we reveal quite a lot about ourselves through blips anyway without even realising it. So some obvious things about me have already been revealed so what's left? This spaceman reminded me that I would love to go to a place where it's possible to look down and see the whole of the earth. I have quite an adventurous streak (you probably didn't know that). The nearest I got to feeling like this spaceman was jumping out of a plane a few years ago. I did have a parachute though!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.