LIFE!!!

By greengirl

I was here!

Without the snow, noone would know that these people had walked along the White sands. And without Blipfoto, I would have left no record of where I had been over the past year, either. Disenchanted with diary-keeping, I have now found a new way to write my life... with pictures. I'm so glad I've kept it up for a whole year. It has sometimes been quite a challenge, not so much taking a photo, but uploading it from my phone, since we don't have Internet access at home.

Thanks to those faithful people who look at my blips every day and take the time to comment on them. I'm sorry if I don't always comment on your blips as often as I'd like to.

Thanks to Tealuke who started it all off for me.

I only intended to do this for a year, but of course I'll carry on. I'm off to Japan next week. I might even take a real camera with me!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.