Third Eye

By EwelinaS

Jaguar

Back on Blip! I feel like I sway in and out. Sometimes I feel the pressure of 'having' to find a blip and it puts me off. OR I just suck at sticking to stuff I start. Either way here we go again.

Landed late in Geneva last night, god even at 10pm it was warm. It's good to be back.

Went to the International Motor Show held annually in Geneva as it was the last day and had free tickets! It was beyond packed. Saw several people faint and lots of medics running about. Also bumped into high school and old uni friends. Now they know each other? Six degrees of separation they say... Apparently it's actually true. Crazy world we live in; over 7 billion people and we're all interconnected by such a small degree.

So this is the new Jaguar and... that's it! For someone studying engineering, I can already tell you why I'm not going to study cars.

We stopped off for lunch in Nyon, at one of my go-to places for lunch: Croix Verte. Really good pizzas. The wine wasn't bad either.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.