Viewpoint

By Viewpoint

The new atrium on the old Majestic Cinema, City Sq

Now Channel 4 TV new Leeds HQ.  We've been in Leeds today and I've taken lots of photos, some singles and some in camera multiple Exposure images.  I've come home feeling very tired and had a bit of a snooze, which has revived me a bit, but I'm not sure I'm quite up to making a panel of images tonight.  A good day and the sun came out this afternoon.

This morning I attempted to make a selection from the hundreds of photos I took yesterday.  I was fascinated by the reflected colours, especially the graffiti on the old building, but I also wanted to include some reference to the other buildings in the locality.  I think I had 100 images to select from that were taken in one small section of the canal.  When you are doing in-camera multiple exposure you end up with quite a lot of extra images - sometimes I prefer the single images rather than the multiple viewpoints, especially where reflections are concerned.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.