simisue

By simisue

CALIFORNIA AT ITS VERY BEST

I have seen this lady driving this little convertible Thunderbird around town.
It looks so fun! Today she parked next to me at the post office, & I was able to take a quick Blip of her sparkly license plate.

Recently, we have had a BEAR visiting our neighborhood. It has been sighted in
various back yards, & chased a man walking his dog.

Last night around midnight someone posted video of the bear about 2 blocks away. I immediately thought the BEAR could walk to our street in a matter of minutes.

A short time later my next door neighbor texted: the BEAR was in her back yard.
It then climbed the fence & disappeared.
When my walking partner heard about
the visitor, she was the most concerned about the goldfish in my fountain. They
survived the adventure. Angus slept through it.

Never a dull moment..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.