ladyleah6

By ladyleah6

Cup o' Dandelion

Had a very uninspired day today photography-wise and pretty much every other wise. Although, I have spent a good deal of time trying to find a rug. We're rearranging the furniture next fortnight, which I'm super excited about, but unfortunately it's just adding to my usual sense of limbo-ness. I usually clean the house on Friday when SH goes to work for the week, but today I did the bathroom and couldn't be bothered with much else. What's the point? I'll have to clean it all again when we start moving stuff around.

Anyway, this is what will hopefully power me through my night at work. It's dandelion leaf and root tea which is supposed to be a good caffeine substitute for the caffeine-sensitive or us earthy, organic types who secretly lust after McDonalds.

I'm not particularly proud of this shot, but I have ten minutes to get ready for work and I haven't even sorted out the birds' nest on top of my head yet.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.