Shadows

Stuck for a blip but had the nouse to take my camera when I went to pick M up from An Tobar.  He is starting on the installation of the next exhibition which looks wonderful.  The shadows were doing nice things on the wall.

I had been to Calgary with the dogs earlier but didn't take my camera on the beach as it was busy and the dogs are a bit of a handful when you're on your own.  Constant demands to have a ball thrown, eating lots of sand in the process (and part of my lunch), and then when I went for a swim I could only manage a quick dip as Maddie insisted on swimming out to me whining.  Her coat is thin and she gets very cold and shivery if she's in the water too long.  Jess meanwhile managed to soak my clothes and towel.  A couple walking past asked if I trained dogs and that they'd been very entertained watching them - ha ha!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.