probably definately

By chole33

Life List Item: Ski somewhere without a chairlift

Check! (A life list is kind of like a bucket list, but every time you check something off, you add another item)

Skinned into Lost Wonder Hut and then went out for a little backcountry skiing. The hike up was a bit of a shitshow. It is harder than it looks, my skins were too narrow and they kept sliding. If it weren't for J helping practically every step, I wouldn't have made it up. And I am so glad I did!

This is B and R digging the snow pit. We are pretty sure this is how adults build snow forts (unless they are building real snow forts!). The snow was great! Nearly knee deep fluffy stuff on top. I was so excited I dropped in and hit a tree branch right away. Oops. The crew snowshoeing down by the hut could hear us Woohooing all the way down.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.