Inner Circle

I was in Glasgow today, a little intimidated by having to find something for my 4000th blip.

Not 4000th continuous as that anniversary doesn't take place until December, a couple of weeks before I also make 11 years of blipping every day.  

Lockdown made the challenge harder, but also made me look more closely at what was around me every day.  I thought of that this morning when I saw the cobweb in the morning dew, which is my extra photo.

But I wanted to picture something today which I had never blipped before, so the Glasgow Underground was eventually my choice particularly as I shall be using it a bit more over the next couple of years as I take up my part time contract with Glasgow Unviersity again.   

Thanks to everyone who drops by this journal and my usual apologies for not visiting others as often.   I may have more time to do that in future though ! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.