Ramblings and Mutterings

By ValleyAllBlack

Hello Team

Up even before the birds this morning as I headed to our depot in Stafford.  I was trying to recollect when I was last there, it must have been in August 2019, a long old time.

Good to see two of my team today, it's been a long time, and help them on their personal development.  I'd say it was a good day.

Food is always good at Stafford as we can order Wok Boxes, basically a takeaway where they'll fill boxes for you with whatever you want, chicken, beansprouts, chillis, curry sauce etc.  It just has to be done, so yummy.

I've done very little work today, so that was nice.  Lol!

I had a parcel when I got home, a text book for a course I'm about to start.  I've got two courses on the go now, lot's to do, I don't know how I'm going to fit it all in.  But you don't get personal development without some sort of sacrifice.

Today I am thankful for:

1.  Seeing two of my team
2.  A yummy Wok Box
3.  A delivery of a text book that allows me to start a course

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.