Its official

Autumn is coming.  This little tree which lives in a pot is always the first to start with the red colour and it has... it is official.  The nights are cooler and darker.. Autumn is just pulling into the station.
 
A busy day at work for me.  Rich had the day off and went to help rebuild the roadway track up to the allotment, it was hard work and I bet he will feel it tomorrow.  He said it is better so sounds like a good job.
 
Claude was again sick overnight, this time over our kitchen table and it seems to have stripped the oil of the wood.  I am sure I will be able to sort it out but poor pussy cat it obviously took him by surprise as he normally like to be by the back door.  He was okay once I got some food into him but we have booked him in to the vets tomorrow.  Not sure what they are going to do but he is not to eat in the morning.  We have also put in an insurance claim.  They ask soooo many questions I almost felt guilty for claiming.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.