hannahstar

By hannahstar

What a day!

God is our refuge and strength,
an ever-present help in trouble.
Therefore we will not fear, though the earth give way
and the mountains fall into the heart of the sea,
though its waters roar and foam
and the mountains quake with their surging.

Psalm 46 vs 1-3

A rather difficult day for me. In History and Biology we had to do presentations in front of the class, which I hate doing! Then I had my French mock speaking exam. Okay, so it was a mock, but it was still pretty scary!
Also, found out that Granny has broken her hip and so is now in hospital which is rather worrying. On top of all that haven't been feeling very well.

So, I was so encouraged when I went on to my Bible app on my phone to see the verses above! I was also very happy to have a crunchie after tea... my favourite!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.