The Big Golden Dog

By Cowlieowlie

Late Night Coffee

Decaf, and in a teacup, as you do.

Last night (I am writing this the following morning) I was at a Christian youth event in Edinburgh. The church we were in has a grand piano and while the others were downstairs in the cafe area after the main event, some of us stayed in the hall and I played the piano and we sang Andrew Lloyd Webber songs! Great fun. And then AR brought me some hot chocolate which was lovely :).

Late night though, didn't get to bed till about 11. We had to stop at the chippy on the way home because the boys I was getting a lift with are starving teenagers and one dinner wasn't enough!! But found time to take a slightly random photo of the teacup I'd had my coffee in after I got home!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.