watching dry paint

By lensbrush

Comparing apples with oranges

Finally it's finished. This one's been hanging around since before the first lockdown in April '20. You would have thought that I would have found the time after then to complete it, but we went into business survival mode, and worked hard to keep everything afloat. However, I've managed to turn things around and consider the absolute necessity of keeping myself sane by picking up the brush and pencil with a sense of purpose.
I want to complete at least one more in the series. ( there's five so far)
I think maybe something fungal, as they are all food based botanicals.
After that, I want to investigate local urban landscapes - with a bit more of a looser brush style, but hanging off of a reasonably precise structure.

of course it's better in *large*...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.