Naughty but .....

..... Nice!
Sorry sort of EB , I forgot to blip when I was out for coffee with my grandson O this morning! In actual fact this is what I had ( as blipped) so it's not too bad hey?
I went to see O new flat, really needs to put his own " mark" on it but has good potential.
When I got home it was putting shopping away & flowers in water, afraid not much more today. The temperature is 18%c & that was what it was at 9.25am when I left home, I'm really chilly. So much so it has driven me to do a flow covid test, no probs. it's negative.
Do hope your Saturday is proving good for you. Enjoy your Bank Holiday (UK) .

Thoughtful ..... about my very caring
G/ Son. Both he & his brother ( who rang me yesterday) are a credit to their parents, thank you to all concerned.
My daughter has just rung , touching base & inviting me to have a meal with them on Monday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.