deanna_pearce

By deanna_pearce

Spoon Rest

Tidies away some of my fabrics and sorted out some boxes sewing machine away for a little while - some time in the garden .  Watched qualifying well nearly all - it was red flagged and decided to get on with something else  and then found it has restarted not long after I left.
My blip for Silly Saturday is spoon rest.

I have a perfectly suitable  spoon rest to put spoons on while cooking.  Apparently it was not good enough for these two.  They said they didn't want to lie down on the worktop and not be able to see anything.   They found two empty deck chairs and made themselves comfly  - don't they look silly and how silly am I to understand spoon talk.  IN memory of Admirer who started the Silly Saturday a long time ago
Dull start but a lovely sunny afternoon

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.