Harp and me

So I thought I would take part in the blipfoto challenge. 

For those that don't know me . I'm Nadine. I am a mother of 4 wildlings. My eldest is 7 my youngest is 20 months. I practically never reply back to comment's that people leave. Not because I'm rude but I only just have enough time following the wonderful people that I follow. I have been on blip for literally just over two years. 
We are on a complete learning experience everyday when it comes to parenting and parenting a child with ASD. 

My wildlings have had a great day today. We are not long home from a sweet 16. They had a fantastic time bouncing on the mahoosive bouncy castle. It was a pirate ship. And they had a BBQ for their dinner. I'm home now as I like to keep them to the same bedtime routine. 
Mr R is on a train. But he never answers his phone so who knows !! He will be back at some point of the early hours. 

I'm uploading now and then I shall catch up on blip when the Wildlings are in bed. I feel that two days of no Mr R will involve me having another Gin or two . 

Hope it's been a great day. X 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.