Wind Tunnel

This morning the wind was absolutely biting, forcing me to use two snoods inside my hood to keep warm during dog walking and to abandon sun rise blipping.
Worse still, I have to walk to work whilst Mr RIU uses my car after I had a little mishap in his. It isn't far (30 minutes each way) but disrupts my routine and I am, very much, a creature of habit.
At lunchtime the High Street was not much better. I was planning to blip the huge spiderman balloon in the window of Missy Moo but I did not like the reflections in the glass.
I had another potential blip of a man entering the not so Secret Garden at the back of this picture but in the end I have chosen this 'faffed with' one as I liked the 'wind tunnel' effect. Sums up the day. Was too cold after 5 minutes here to venture anywhere else.

My other High Street pictures.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.