Everyday I Write The Book

By Eyecatching

New Threads

I got a package today from a company that curates clothes for you based on your size, body type and style preferences. What you like you pay for, everything else you can send back free of postage. Actually they pretty much got it spot on. Even TSM had to admit it was nice stuff. 

Apparently some people with plenty of money do this every month, which I find remarkable. I shall settle for every six months … or maybe even a year.

Finished reading Klara and the Sun by Kazuo Ishiguro today. Lovely book, really thought provoking. Artificial intelligence gets involved with two seriously screwed up families and you begin to realise how much of all our realities are build on false assumptions. And maybe life is life, artificial or not, and inevitably flawed. 

Apart from me of course. I mean man, do I look good …

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.