Seeing Beyond Looking

By SandraSuisse

Capturing filtered morning sunlight

I just love my early morning walks at this time of the year because the lighting is so beautiful. The skies are blue, the sunshine gentle and the green and blue bokeh bring dazzling wonder to my eyes!

I saw this pretty rose with its illuminated leaves saying hello to me as I passed a garden. To honour its beauty I took its portrait!

Today, Jean and I will be packing small cases to go on a little escapade for a few days and leaving early tomorrow morning by train. I love impromptu escapades with new things to discover. It will only take two hours to get to our destination with one train change.  I will tell you about it before next weekend!

The weather forecast is excellent and it won't be too hot!
Be good while I'm gone!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.