LeeAnne

By LeeAnne

Edinburgh…

I met my friend Louise at the cinema this morning to see Our Ladies… there were less than ten of us in the cinema which was grand. That’s what happens when you go to see a film on a beautiful day! It was very funny… a reminder of younger days before social media.

I took a leisurely stroll home via the graveyard (mostly to avoid the tourists) and then met Ruby and Iris for a coffee and a catch up in the park.

I’m sitting in the shade cause I’ve just been diagnosed with rosacea and my face has been looking like a giant welt for the last two weeks. Smothering myself in antibiotic gel and really thick moisturiser recommended by the Withers woman. It’s starting to look and feel a bit less like I have a scabbies. Result!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.