WhiskyFoxtrot

By WhiskyFoxtrot

Snug

This was a day to be indoors.

I had an early meeting in town. I would usually cycle but after yesterday's cold head wind, I decided today was a day for the bus. Just as well because it gave me the opportunity to read the papers for the meeting...

Came home and massaged one of my oldest, dearest clients. Such good energy. And then off outside to finish off some errands so that I don't have to go out again.

Guess where I took this shot... I was struck by the beauty of this city. Even on a dreich, windswept day, Edinburgh is still so gorgeous. I also liked the look of the young woman, content in her own company, enjoying the view instead of ignoring it due to some device.

The weekend is here. May it bless you with what you need.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.