Centre

……………..of communications, spotted on an afternoon walk.

Grandma duties today and he’s here for the night…he’s been no bother, bless him and he’s off to bed without any fuss. A spot of gardening whilst he napped before lunch…started clearing the weeds and moss from between the paving stones of my parking spot. I had to evict two more slugs late Saturday night from the kitchen…they must be getting in with some pipe work somewhere, I’m going to get rid of the two planters situated under the kitchen window, so they’ve nowhere to hide then get eldest round to block up anything suspect!

I’d hoped to blip much earlier today but this morning I took photos for completely the wrong challenge theme hence this shot from this afternoon’s walk.

Thanks to Carolina for hosting Mono Monday this month.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.