and through the wire...

By hesscat

Woah There!

Wee Arlo's a sensitive soul, new things can freak him out, at the beginning of this walk we came across a barley harvesting trailer sitting in a field that he ran around barking at so spent time introducing the two of them and he was ok. Horses have been a struggle for him for a while so each time we go this walk we stop to speak to them. He's both spooked and intrigued with them, but he did really well today getting about 3 feet from one for a sniff. The horses seem fine and are also intrigued with him.

I was off work today, what's the point in Bank Holidays when everybody else is working... so after this walk I trimmed some hedge and painted another wall. It was 8.30pm when I finished, dusk... I'm expecting to find out I missed some bits!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.