Beauty is all around us.

By Grace55

Our Daily Bread.

The Feast Day of St. Aiden.
This Tuesday is beginning to herald Autumn. 18.5c.
While the builder is painting grey the wall he plastered, I continue to complete various indoor housework tasks.
Sweeping the floor. Washing. Drying. Ironing. These basic tasks would soon pile up if they were not completed in time.
They can have attached to them, some sadly negative vibes. But not here. I delight in serving my small household and trying to keep the air fresh and clean.
Alas the new neighbours enjoy weed smoking.This is provocation and really unkind. It is pointless asking anyone for help. I am beyond sad!
This neighbourhood seems unable to deter some unholy types. I am sure eventually Justice will stop it.
Have a pleasant Tuesday, and remember, free speech is still something to be blessed with and can help liberate the oppressed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.