Dexter Relaxing

Well luckily enough I took a few snaps of Dexter this morning whilst getting the camera out to recharge the batteries. My son volunteered me to take photos for Newport Play Goers drama group which have a new show starting next Wednesday. So plan was to Blip a shot from that. Luckily Unfortunately one of the lead cast members couldn't make it so the photo shoot was cancelled. So instead I headed off to Bristol to find a new pair of work shoes. When the wife and I got there we stumbled across the Timberland shop and they had two lovely pairs of boots, one in blue and one in brown. Here is where I struggled tonight, which pair do I pick. The dark blue would be perfect for the funeral on Monday but the brown was a lovely brown and I really liked them. So problem solved I bought both!! And I Still need shoes for work because these are way to expensive to wear there!!

Anyway back to the picture, Dexter was just snuggling down for a morning sleep so I got a fe snaps of him. tomorrow we would of had him for two weeks, although it seems a lot longer! I haven't done too bad with Blips as I didn't want to shoot him day in and day out. He is a wonderful dog who is full of joy, he can be a pain in the @rse at times but what puppy is not. Another two weeks and we can start taking him for walkies, I cannot wait although for the first few weeks it will only be 10 minutes at a time and we can build on that!!

Hope yu all have a great weekend!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.